Kontakt oss

Administrasjonen

Niels Vik

Daglig leder

phone
900 79 000
Epost logo
vik@oslogk.no

Siv T. Leschbrandt

Medlems- og kommunikasjonsansvarlig

phone
915 19 641
Epost logo
siv@oslogk.no

Christian Aronsen

Golfansvarlig

phone
938 44 985
Epost logo
aronsen@oslogk.no

Trenerteam

Jørgen Sevilhaug

Idrettssjef/PGA pro

phone
418 55 624
Epost logo
jorgen@oslogk.no

Caroline Diethelm

PGA pro

phone
482 54 554
Epost logo
carro@oslogk.no

Robin Pettersson

PGA pro

phone
473 46 421
Epost logo
robin@oslogk.no

Peter Kaensche

Pro

phone
928 32 537
Epost logo
peter@oslogk.no

Magnea Guðmundsdóttir

PGA pro

phone
941 10 974
Epost logo
golfmhg@gmail.com

Pro Shop

Stephen Newey

Head Pro

phone
920 23 450
Epost logo
snewey@online.no

Jayne Newey

Butikksjef

phone
22 50 54 92
Epost logo
snewey@online.no

Anthony Newey

Ansatt Pro Shop

phone
22 50 54 92
Epost logo
snewey@online.no

Baneavdeling

John Riber

Banesjef

phone
913 03 125
Epost logo
riiber@oslogk.no

Albert Holmgeirsson

Ass. Head Greenkeeper

phone
Epost logo
albert@oslogk.no

Jarle Haugnæss

Greenkeeper, Dekkhotell og Servicetorg

phone
Epost logo
jarle@oslogk.no

Christoffer Jönsson

Landskapsingeniør

phone
Epost logo
christoffer@oslogk.no

Arkadiusz (Arek) Madeja

Greenkeeper/Vaktmester

phone
Epost logo
arek@oslogk.no

Johan Nihlås

Greenkeeper

phone
Epost logo
nihlas@oslogk.no

Carl Newey

Mekaniker

phone
Epost logo
carl@oslogk.no

Ankerveien 127, 0766 Oslo